Skip to main content

Varisty Volleyball Scrimmage this Friday 14th in The Lions Den @5pm!!

The microscopic world  is Amazing!

Young Scientist hard at work in the elementary science lab!

Sports Team Tryout Dates Announced!

Click on this link to view the supply lists

Official Jubilee San Antonio School Spirit Store Now Open! click picture to view store

Our Class of 2018 graduated on Friday, May 25th.

Andrew McClairen and Desiree Suarez take top honors at the End of Year Sports Banquet.  Click for full story

summer meals

News & Announcements

Summer Meals

Summer Meals

Each Jubilee Academies region has a designated campus that is serving summer meals
View All News »

School Board Members

Board Spotlight Left

Jubilee Academies Executive Board

Tom Koger - Chairman of the Board 2000
Zachary Lutz - Vice-Chairman
Denise Miranda - Secretary and Treasurer

South Central Region School Board

Tom Koger - President
Shane Jenkins - Secretary
Tommy Thompson - Member
Cresencio Davila - Member
Vacant - Member

Coastal Bend Region School Board

Tom Koger - President
Iggy Perez - Vice-President
Shelly Morales - Secretary
Marty DeLaPaz - Member
Arturo Valdez - Member

Board Spotlight Right

Rio Grande Valley Region School Board

Tom Koger - President
Janie Perez - Vice President
Rick Lara - Secretary
Eric Garza - Member
Vacancy - Member

Central Region School Board

Tom Koger - President
Sherylin West - Vice President
Robert J Booker - Secretary
Bobby Howard - Member
Betsey Harper - Member